Huvudkontor

Göteborg

Stora Åvägen 21
436 34 Askim
Tel: 031-780 24 60
Fax: 031-723 84 99

Kontor och lager

Umeå

Förrådsvägen 15
918 31 Sävar
Tel: 090-71 22 00
Fax: 090-71 22 09

Eric Johansson

Vice VD/Säljare
eric.johansson@norditek.se

090-71 22 03
070-343 30 00

Daniel Carlberg

VD/Säljare
daniel.carlberg@norditek.se

070-219 04 91
031-780 24 60

Philip Bergendahl

Marknadsansvarig
philip.bergendahl@norditek.se

076-327 38 10

Peter Macina

Säljare Grus & berg Söder
peter.macina@norditek.se

0705-112 137
031-780 24 61

Magnus Gunneriusson

Eftermarknadsansvarig
magnus.gunneriusson@norditek.se

090-71 22 02

Malin Sjödin

Ekonomi
malin.sjodin@norditek.se

090-71 22 06
0706-60 94 99

Hans-Olof Boman

Service/support
Hans-Olof.Boman@norditek.se

090-71 22 05

Niklas Christensen

Service/support
niklas.christensen@norditek.se

0766-35 06 66

anonymous

Jacob Lindgren

Service/support
jacob.lindgren@norditek.se

070-875 61 67